Enterprise • 6 contract plans · 13 team tiers • Checked 2026-10-28

Enterprise AI Coding Plans: Team vs Enterprise

Team tiers are self-serve with published prices. Enterprise plans add a contract: fixed term, seat minimums or negotiated pricing, and usually SCIM, audit logs and spend controls.

Enterprise features: SSO, SCIM, audit logs, data controls

✓ listed by vendor · — not stated
REQUIRE:
Plan · upgrades fromBought viaSSOSCIMAudit logsZero retentionData residencyIP indemnitySpend capsVPC / self-hostAdds over team tierSource
Cursor Enterprise From Cursor Teams ($30/mo) Sales ✓✓✓———✓— Adds SCIM, audit logs and service accounts, group-level spend limits, and repository, model and MCP access controls over Teams. Privacy mode guarantees no training on code data. Source2026-10-28
Claude Enterprise From Claude Team Standard ($25/mo), Claude Team Premium ($125/mo) Self-serve · Sales ✓✓✓———✓— Adds SCIM, audit logs, the Compliance API, custom data retention, IP allowlisting and a HIPAA-ready offering over Team. US-only inference is available at 1.1x API pricing but is not listed as a plan feature. Source2026-10-28
ChatGPT Enterprise From ChatGPT Business Standard ($25/mo) Sales ✓✓✓—✓—✓— OpenAI lists SSO, SCIM, EKM, audit logs, data retention and residency controls, and workspace and user spend controls. Seat price and minimum are reported, not published. Source
Source 22026-10-28
Devin Enterprise From Devin Teams ($40/mo) Sales ✓——————✓ Adds VPC deployment, SAML/OIDC SSO, enterprise admin controls, teamspace isolation and multi-organisation management over Teams. Source2026-10-28
Augment Enterprise From Augment Standard ($20/mo), Augment Business ($100/mo) Sales ✓✓✓—✓——— Adds SSO, OIDC and SCIM, audit trails, data residency options, CMEK, ISO 42001, SIEM integration and unlimited users over the team plans. Source2026-10-28
Warp Enterprise From Warp Business ($50/mo) Sales ——————✓✓ Adds advanced spend controls, BYOLLM inference through your own cloud, self-hosted cloud agents, enterprise data governance and unlimited seats over Business (capped at 25). Source2026-10-28

Seat prices, minimums and annual seat fees

Download CSV
PlanSeat priceBillingMin seatsUsage25 seats / yr100 seats / yr500 seats / yrSource
GitHub Copilot BusinessGitHub · Team $19/seat/mo
published
Monthly — 1,900 AI Credits/user/mo, pooled at the billing entity $5,700$22,800$114,000 Source2026-10-28
GitHub Copilot EnterpriseGitHub · Team $39/seat/mo
published
Monthly — 3,900 AI Credits/user/mo, pooled at the billing entity $11,700$46,800$234,000 Source2026-10-28
Cursor TeamsCursor · Team $30/seat/mo
published
Monthly — Per-seat weekly usage matching the chosen seat tier; pooled admin $9,000$36,000$180,000 Source2026-10-28
Claude Team StandardAnthropic · Team $25/seat/mo, $20 annual
published
Monthly or annual 2 Per-seat usage with central billing and collaboration $6,000$24,000Max 150 Source2026-10-28
Claude Team PremiumAnthropic · Team $125/seat/mo, $100 annual
published
Monthly or annual 2 Higher per-seat usage than Team Standard; all Team controls $30,000$120,000Max 150 Source2026-10-28
ChatGPT Business StandardOpenAI · Team $25/seat/mo, $20 annual
published
Monthly or annual 2 Per-seat access with admin console and zero training on business data $6,000$24,000$120,000 Source2026-10-28
Devin TeamsCognition · Team $80/mo + $40/seat/mo
published
Monthly — Up to 200 users; each full user gets a quota plus Devin Desktop $12,960$48,960Max 200 Source2026-10-28
Warp BusinessWarp · Team $50/seat/mo, $45 annual
published
Monthly or annual — $20 of agent usage per seat each month at API rates; SAML SSO; up to 25 seats $13,500Max 25Max 25 Source2026-10-28
Zed BusinessZed Industries · Team $30/seat/mo
published
Monthly — Per-seat hosted AI, roles, SSO and consolidated billing $9,000$36,000$180,000 Source2026-10-28
Augment StandardAugment Code · Team $20/team/mo
published
Monthly — $20/mo of usage; up to 50 seats; pooled across the team $240Max 50Max 50 Source2026-10-28
Augment BusinessAugment Code · Team $100/team/mo
published
Monthly — $100/mo of usage; up to 50 seats; pooled across the team $1,200Max 50Max 50 Source2026-10-28
Continue TeamContinue · Team $20/mo
published
Monthly — $10 model credits per seat; shared agents and access controls ——— Source2026-10-24
Command Code TeamsCommand Code · Team $40/mo
published
Monthly — One shared credit bucket; central admin and priority support ——— Source2026-10-24
Cursor EnterpriseCursor · Enterprise Custom pricing; contact sales
unpublished
custom — Included. Pooled usage across the organisation, against 4-50x Plus per seat on Teams. QuoteQuoteQuote Source2026-10-28
Claude EnterpriseAnthropic · Enterprise $20/seat/mo
published
annual 20 self-serve; 50 sales-assisted Metered. Seat price plus all usage at API rates; no usage included and no seat-level limits. Admins set user and org spend limits. $6,000$24,000$120,000 Source
Minimums2026-10-28
Budget this →
ChatGPT EnterpriseOpenAI · Enterprise $60/seat/mo (range $45–$75)
reported
annual 150 (reported) Hybrid. Without flexible pricing, per-seat limits; with flexible pricing, no fixed rate limits and usage billed in credits. Token-based agreements bill USD at the Enterprise rate card. Min 150Min 150$345,000 Source2026-10-28
Budget this →
Devin EnterpriseCognition · Enterprise Custom pricing; contact sales
unpublished
custom — Custom. Not published. Paid plans get a daily and weekly allowance with extra usage at API pricing; Enterprise terms are custom. QuoteQuoteQuote Source2026-10-28
Augment EnterpriseAugment Code · Enterprise Custom user pricing; contact sales
unpublished
custom — Custom. Custom usage, top-ups and usage limits; team plans instead pool a flat monthly usage amount across up to 50 seats. QuoteQuoteQuote Source2026-10-28
Warp EnterpriseWarp · Enterprise Custom pricing; contact sales
unpublished
custom — Custom. Custom shared usage pools and terms; Business includes $20 of agent usage per seat each month at API rates. QuoteQuoteQuote Source2026-10-28

Annual columns are plan fees only, at the annual price where one exists, else monthly × 12, or the reported band midpoint; metered usage and overage are extra. Quote: price not published. —: pricing basis not stated by the vendor. Confidence: published on the vendor page · reported by a secondary source · unpublished.